Danielle’s Preferred Professional Business Recommendations

As I am a professional business owner that strives for excellence.  I have been proud to be part of a business networking group and it is time to share with you all who I have been meeting with every week and would highly recommend.

Meet the BNI Falcons
BNI Falcons Members as of June 23, 2021
Al Ferro
Ferrod Computer Corp
IT & Networks
al@ferrodsys.net

Brian Lavan
Jersey Mortgage Company
Mortgage Lender (Residential)
blavan@annie-mac.com

coldwell_banker_realty
Carol Feretich
Coldwell Banker
Residential Real Estate Broker
carol.feretich@cbmoves.com

Derin Goodman
Legacy Commercial Realty, LLC
Commercial Real Estate Broker
derin@legacyrealtynj.com

optavia
Linda-Ann Kessler
Optavia
Health & Wellness Coach
lakhealthcoach@yahoo.com

Otto J. Kostbar
Law Office of Otto Kostbar
Attorney Real Estate & Wills
kostbarlaw@gmail.com

marc_d_binder_cpa_logo
Marc D. Binder, CPA
Binder CPA
Certified Public Accountant
marc@bindercpa.com

auto authority llc nj logo
Roberto Sanchez
Auto Authority LLC
Auto/Car Repair
auto.authority@hotmail.com

total financial concepts logo
Brandon Grocki
Total Financial Concepts Corporation
Financial Consultant
bgrocki@totalfinancialconcepts.com

seber title and settlement services
Bridget Seber
Seber Title & Settlement Services
Real Estate Services, Title Services
info@nj-title.com

rodan and fields independent consultant
Danielle Oswald
Rodan + Fields
Skin Care Cosmetics
danielle@danielleoswald.com

Eric Davis
GWS Contractors, Inc.
Disaster Services Recovery
eric@gwscontractors.com

Fred Voza
Jamesburg Press
Printing & Signs
jamesburgpress@comcast.net

Lorali Totten
Crest Engineering
Engineer, Surveyor
ltotten@crestengineering.net

Shawn Donelson
New Jersey Office Systems
Copiers Sales and Service
sdonelson@njosllc.com

Vera Silva
Volk Insurance Group
Property & Casualty Insurance
vera@volkinsurance.com