Business Referrals

Danielle’s Preferred Professional Business Recommendations

As I am a professional business owner that strives for excellence.  I have been proud to be part of a business networking group and it is time to share with you all who I have been meeting with every week and would highly recommend.

Brandon Grocki
Rosenthal Financial Group
Life Insurance/Disability/LTC
bgrocki@rosenthalfg.com

Bridget Seber
Red Bank Title Foundation
Title Insurance
b.seber@tfnj.org

David Gulino
Troller Electric
Electrician
david@trollerelectric.com

Eric Davis
GWS Contractors, Inc.
Disaster Services Recovery
eric@gwscontractors.com

Jay Mitchell Sincoff
J. Mitchell Sincoff
Certified Public Accountant
sincoff@aol.com

Lorali Totten
Crest Engineering
Engineer, Surveyor
ltotten@crestengineering.net

 


Otto J. Kostbar
Law Office of Otto Kostbar
Attorney Real Estate & Wills
kostbarlaw@gmail.com

Shawn Donelson
New Jersey Office Systems
Copiers Sales and Service
sdonelson@njosllc.com

Vera Silva
Volk Insurance Group
Property & Casualty Insurance
vera@volkinsurance.com

Brian Lavan
Jersey Mortgage Company
Mortgage Lender (Residential)
blavan@jerseymortgage.com

Carol Feretich
DiTommaso Real Estate
Residential Real Estate Broker
carol@ditommaso.com

David Weaver
Rosenthal Financial Group
Financial Consultant
dweaver@primaryfinancial.net

Fred Voza
Jamesburg Press
Printing & Signs
jamesburgpress@comcast.net

Derin Goodman
Legacy Commercial Realty, LLC
Commercial Real Estate Broker
derin@legacyrealtynj.com

 


Jean Corliss
PNC Bank
Banking Services
jean.corliss@pnc.com

Marty Mindlin
MRM Home Inspection
Home Inspection
marty@mrmhome.net

Patrick Devine
PNC Bank
Commercial Lender(Mortgages)
patrick.devine@pncbank.com